Contact Us

Shelter House Thunder Bay

420 George St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y8
Tel: (807) 623-8182
Fax: (807) 622-6328

www.shelterhouse.on.ca

Street Outreach Services (SOS) - 620-SOST(7678)

 

Executive Director 

Michelle Jordan 

807-623-8264
michelle.jordan@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Development Officer

Kimberley Kennedy

807-474-4357
kimberley.kennedy@shelterhouse.on.ca

Human Resources Coordinator

Marsha Ledger-CHRP

807-474-4353
marsha.ledger@shelterhouse.on.ca

Human Resources Assistant

Melissa Scholz

807-474-4353

melissa.scholz@shelterhouse.on.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Watson

807-474-4352

katie.watson@shelterhouse.on.ca

Finance Officer

Taina Sitar-CPA, CGA

 807-474-4354

finance@shelterhouse.on.ca

Operations Supervisors

Karli Chalifoux 

Michelle Morgan

Brent Wilson

 807-623-8182

karli.chalifoux@shelterhouse.on.ca

michelle.morgan@shelterhouse.on.ca

brent.wilson@shelterhouse.on.ca

Maintenance Manager

Darrell Beyak

 

darrell.beyak@shelterhouse.on.ca

Kwae Kii Win Coordinator 

Cori Bannon

807-474-4355
Cori.Bannon@shelterhouse.on.ca