General Inquiries

420 George St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y8
Tel: (807) 623-8182
Fax: (807) 622-6328
info@shelterhouse.on.ca

Street Outreach Services (SOS) – 620-SOST(7678)

 

Not sure who to reach out to? Fill in the form below and we’ll make sure your inquiry gets to the right person!

Contact Us
Sending

Administration


Executive Director

Michelle Jordan
807-623-8264
michelle.jordan@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Development Officer

Kimberley Kennedy
807-474-4357
kimberley.kennedy@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Marsha Ledger-CHRP
807-474-4353
marsha.ledger@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Human Resources Assistant / Volunteer Coordinator

Eric Robertshaw
807-474-4353
eric.robertshaw@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Finance Officer

Taina Sitar-CPA, CGA
807-474-4354
financeadmin@shelterhouse.on.ca

Operations


Operations Manager

Michelle Morgan
807-623-8182
michelle.morgan@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Operations Supervisors

807-623-8182

Joe Everett
joe.everett@shelterhouse.on.ca

Isha Sharma
isha.sharma@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Kwae Kii Win Manager

Lisa King
807-474-4355
lisa.king@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Social Navigator

Kaye Leatherdale
807-632-8666
kaye.leatherdale@shelterhouse.on.ca