General Inquiries

420 George St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y8
Tel: (807) 623-8182
Fax: (807) 622-6328
info@shelterhouse.on.ca

Street Outreach Services (SOS) – 620-SOST(7678)

 

Not sure who to reach out to? Fill in the form below and we’ll make sure your inquiry gets to the right person!

Contact Us
Sending

Administration


Interim Director

Michelle Morgan
807-623-8264
michelle.morgan@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Case Manager

Jason Randle
807-632-8658
jason.randle@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Liam Nugent, MSc., CHRP
807-474-4353
liam.nugent@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Finance Officer

Taina Sitar-CPA, CGA
807-474-4354
financeadmin@shelterhouse.on.ca

Operations


Operations Supervisors

807-623-8182

Joe Everett
joe.everett@shelterhouse.on.ca

Isha Sharma
isha.sharma@shelterhouse.on.ca

Shabna Yaddanapudi
shabna.yaddanapudi@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Kwae Kii Win Manager

Lisa King
807-474-4355
lisa.king@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Social Navigator

Bishop Racicot
807-632-8666
bishop.racicot@shelterhouse.on.ca