General Inquiries

420 George St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y8
Tel: (807) 623-8182
Fax: (807) 622-6328
info@shelterhouse.on.ca

Street Outreach Services (SOS) – 620-SOST(7678)

**Please note, SOS is currently unavailable, check back soon for more updates**

 

Not sure who to reach out to? Fill in the form below and we’ll make sure your inquiry gets to the right person!

Contact Us
Sending

Administration


Executive Director

Cal Rankin
807-623-8264
cal.rankin@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Case Manager

Jason Randle, MSc.
807-632-8658
jason.randle@shelterhouse.on.ca

Social Navigator

Jolaine Spanninga
807-632-8666
jolaine.spanninga@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Matthew Corrigan, MSc., CHRP
807-474-4353
matthew.corrigan@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Finance Officer

Taina Sitar-CPA, CGA
807-474-4354
financeadmin@shelterhouse.on.ca

Operations


Operations Supervisors

807-623-8182

Isha Sharma
isha.sharma@shelterhouse.on.ca

Shabna Yaddanapudi
shabna.yaddanapudi@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Kwae Kii Win Manager

Lisa King
807-474-4355
lisa.king@shelterhouse.on.ca