General Inquiries

420 George St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y8
Tel: (807) 623-8182
Fax: (807) 622-6328
info@shelterhouse.on.ca

Street Outreach Services (SOS) – 620-SOST(7678)

 

Not sure who to reach out to? Fill in the form below and we’ll make sure your inquiry gets to the right person!

Contact Us
Sending

Executive Director

Michelle Jordan
807-623-8264
michelle.jordan@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Development Officer

Kimberley Kennedy
807-474-4357
kimberley.kennedy@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Marsha Ledger-CHRP
807-474-4353
marsha.ledger@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Eric Robertshaw

807-474-4353
volunteer@shelterhouse.on.ca

Finance Officer

Taina Sitar-CPA, CGA

807-474-4354
financeadmin@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Operations Supervisors

807-623-8182

Michelle Morgan
michelle.morgan@shelterhouse.on.ca

Joe Everett
joe.everett@shelterhouse.on.ca

Christina Fletcher
christina.fletcher@shelterhouse.on.ca

Kyla Legros

kyla.legros@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Kwae Kii Win Coordinator

Lisa King

807-474-4355

lisa.king@shelterhouse.on.ca

 

Food Procurement Officer

Sam Galati

807-474-4352
food@shelterhouse.on.ca